WINTER INTERIM HOURS

POOL 

Weekdays: Open 5:30 am - 9 am -- and -- 11 am - 6 pm

Weekends: The pool will close one hour before the building's closing time

 

CLIMBING WALL

Weekdays: 4-7 pm

 

MEMBER SERVICES OFFICE 

Weekdays: 9 am - 5 pm

 

 

SANDERSON CENTER

December 8 (Th)  5:30 am - 7 pm

December 9 (Fri) CLOSED ALL DAY FOR GRADUATION

December 10 (Sat) 10 am - 7 pm

December 11 (Sun) 2 pm - 7 pm

December 12-16 (Mon-Fri) 5:30 am - 7 pm

December 17 (Sat) 10 am - 7 pm

December 18 (Sun) 2 pm - 7 pm

December 19 (Mon) 5:30 am - 7 pm

December 20 (Tue) 5:30 am - 5 pm

December 21 - January 1 - CLOSED

January 2-6 (Mon-Fri) 5:30 am - 7 pm

January 7 (Sat) 10 am - 7 pm

January 8 (Sun) 2 pm - 7 pm

January 9-13 (Mon-Fri) 5:30 am - 7 pm

January 14 (Sat) 10 am - 7 pm

January 15 (Sun) 2 pm - 7 pm

January 16 (MLK Holiday) 2 pm - 11 pm